top of page

Board of Trustees

Levey Day School is a not-for-profit, educational organization governed by a self-perpetuating Board of Trustees.

Currently the board is composed of current and former parents, professional educators and community professionals.  Trustees bring broad experience in education, finance, management, leadership, the arts and sciences.  The trustees’ common purpose is to hire and support the head of school and to set broad policies to guide the board’s vision of Levey's present and future.

Officers 2022-2023

David Freidenreich, President

Barbara Merson, Vice President

Elaine Kahaner, Secretary

Kathryn Woodson-Barr, Ombudsperson

Jonathan Bratten

Trina Carroll

Megan Cornwall

Jessica Feinberg

Janel K.

Dawn Larochelle

Derek Molliver

Rebecca Moudachirou

Dustin Rowles

Sam Spinrad

Nadege Umukunzi

bottom of page